ress Release No: 414 Date: 25.07.2

Public (Elections-III) Department

Press Release

Today (25.7.2009) being the fourth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-elections to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly for 78. Bargur, 103. Thondamuthur, 134.Cumbum, 197.Ilayangudy and 226. Srivaikuntam Assembly Constituencies, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

78. Bargur Assembly Constituency

- 1. Thiru E. Rajesh (IND)
- 2. Thiru G. Chinnaraj (Uzhaipali Makkal Katchi)

103. Thondamuthur Assembly Constituency

NIL

134.Cumbum Assembly Constituency

Thiru K. Nasar (IND)

197. Ilayangudi Assembly Constituency

NIL

226. Srivaikuntam Assembly Constituency

Thiru G. Murugan (IND)

Chief Electoral Officer Tamil Nadu

வெளியிடு, இயக்குநூ ர்சரித், மக்கள் தொடர்புத் **துறை**, தன்லமைச் செயலகம், சென்னை-**9**