P.R. No. 308 Date: 24.05.2012

Public (Elections-III) Department

PRESS RELEASE

Today (24.5.2012) being the sixth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 180.Pudukkottai Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- 1. Thiru. S. Sathyamoorthy (Independent)
- 2. Thiru. P.N. Sri Ramachandran (Independent)
- 3. Thiru. P. Karthick (Independent)
- 4. Thiru. R. Karthik (Independent)
- 5. Thiru. S. Arivalagan (Independent)
- 6. Thiru. R. Sivaprakasam (Independent)

(D. RAAJENDIRAN) SPECIAL CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU

Issued By:-

DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai - 9.