Public (Elections-III) Department

Press Release

Today (24.2.2012) being the third day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 219.Sankarankovil (SC) Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- i) Thiru. K. Muthukumar (DMDK)
- ii) Tmt. Rajalakshmi (DMDK Substitute)
- iii) Thiru. Sathan Thirumalaikumar (MDMK)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU

Issued By:-

DIPR,Secretariat, Chennai - 9.