Public (Elections-III) Department

Press Release

Today (23.9.2011) being the fifth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly for 140.Tiruchirapalli (West) Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- i) Thiru. K.N. Nehru (DMK)
- ii) Thiru. K.N. Sekaran (DMK Substitute)
- iii) Thiru. P. Ramesh (IND)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU

Issued By:-

Commissioner, Information & Public Relations Dept., Secretariat, Chennai-9