Date: 23.01.2015

Public (Elections-III) Department

PRESS RELEASE

Today (23.1.2015) being the fifth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 139.Srirangam Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- 1) Thiru E. Ananthan (Independent)
- 2) Thiru. D. Anand (Independent)
- 3) Thiru M. Manmathan (Independent)
- 4) Thiru L. Kathiresan (Independent)
- 5) Thiru K.R. Ramaswamy @ Traffic Ramaswamy (Independent)
- 6) Thiru R. Karthick (Independent)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU

Issued By: DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai 9