PR NO 570 DATE 22.09.2011

Public (Elections-III) Department

Press Release

Today (22.9.2011) being the fourth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly for 140. Tiruchirapalli (West) Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- i) Aruljothi V AIADMK (Substitute)
- ii) Manoharan S.K. Independent

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU

வெளியீடு: -

ஆணையா், செய்தி மக்கள் தொடா்புத்துறை, தலைமைச் செயலகம், சென்னை.