Public (Elections-III) Department

PRESS RELEASE

Today (22.5.2012) being the fourth day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 180.Pudukkottai Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- 1) Thiru. Karthik Thondaiman (AIADMK)
- 2) Thiru. D. Karuppiah (AIADMK Substitute)
- 3) Thiru. A. Jahir Hussaine (IND)
- 4) Thiru. S. Jakir Hussain (IND)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TAMIL NADU.

Issued By:-

DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai - 9.