Public (Elections-III) Department

PRESS RELEASE

The Notification for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu 219.Sankarankovil (SC) Assembly Constituency was issued today (22.2.2012). Being the 1st day for filing of nominations, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

- 1) Dr. K. Padmarajan (Independent)
- 2) Thiru. P.N. Sri Ramachandran (Independent)
- 3) Thiru. S. Arumugam (Independent)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU

Issued By:-

DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai - 9.