Date: 22.01.2015

Public (Elections-III) Department

**PRESS RELEASE** 

Today (22.1.2015) being the fourth day for filing of nominations for

the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 139.Srirangam

Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their

nominations:-

1) Thiru N. Anand (DMK)

2) Thiru. P. Kathirvel (DMK - Substitute)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU

Issued By: DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai 9