P.R. No. 302 Date:21.05.2012

Public (Elections-III) Department

Press Release

Today (21.5.2012) being the third day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 180.Pudukkottai Assembly Constituency, Thiru. K. Sridhar (Independent) has filed his nomination.

D. RAAJENDIRAN SPECIAL CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU

Issued By:-

DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai - 9.