P.R. No. 033 Date:20.01.2015

Public (Elections-III) Department

PRESS RELEASE

Today (20.1.2015) being the second day for filing of nominations for

the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 139.Srirangam

Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

1) Tmt. S. Valarmathi (AIADMK)

2) Thiru. A. Govindan (AIADMK - Substitute)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER TAMIL NADU

Issued By: DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai 9