Public (Elections-III) Department

Press Release

Today (19.5.2012) being the second day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from 180.Pudukkottai Assembly Constituency, Thiru. A. Sambath Rengasamy (Independent) has filed his nomination.

Issued By:-

DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai - 9.