P.R. No. 285 Date: 13.06.2015

PRESS RELEASE

The Election Commission of India has announced the

Bye-Election Tamil Legislative to Nadu Assembly from

11.Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly Constituency. The poll will be

held on 27.06.2015 (i.e, Saturday). The Election Commission has

appointed Dr.Raju Narayana Swamy, I.A.S., as General Observer for

the above Bye-Election already.

Now, the Election Commission has appointed Shri.Jyothi

Kalash, I.A.S., (NL) 1990 as General Observer for the Bye-Election

from 11.Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly Constituency in the place

of Dr.Raju Narayana Swamy, I.A.S. Now, Shri.Jyothi Kalash, I.A.S.,

joined the duty as General Observer for said Constituency and the

Contact

No. of above Observer are as follows:-

Phone Number: 044-28515342

Mobile Number: 94450 71056

Chief Electoral Officer, Tamil Nadu.

Issued By: DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai 9