Public (RH) Dept.

The Chief Secretary to Government has conducted a Video Conference on 11.12.2009 at 11.30 A.M on the subject of improvement of the basic amenities in the Sri Lankan Tamil Camps with the following District Collectors.

- Coimbatore
- 2. Dindigul
- 3. Erode
- 4. Pudukkottai
- 5. Sivagangai
- 6. Dharmapuri
- Cuddalore
 Krishnagiri
- 9. Salem

- 10. Thiruvallur
- 11. Trichy
 12. Thiruvannamalai
- 13. Vellore
- 14. Ramanathapuram15. Tiruppur
- 16. Virudhunagar
- 17. Tirunelveli

The following officials have also participated in the meeting.

- 1. Secretary to Government, Public Department
- 2. Director of Rehabilitation
- 3. Chief Engineer (Buildings) PWD
- 4. Joint Secretary to Government, Public Department
- 5. Deputy Secretary to Government, Finance Department
- 6. Deputy Secretary to Government, Public (SC) Department

