P.R. NO: 205

DATE: 04:03:2010

Public (Elections-III) Department

Press Release

Today (4.3.2010) being the second day for filing of nominations for the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly for 83.Pennagaram Assembly Constituency, the following persons have filed their nominations:-

1) Thiru. R. Anbalagan (AIADMK)

2) Thiru. M. Velumani (AIADMK – Substitute)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFIER TAMIL NADU

⊌வளியீடு, இயக்கு**நர**. செய்தி, மக்கள் தொடர்புத் துறை, தலைமைச் செயலகம், சென்னை-9