P.R.No:897 Date:03.06.2022

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT PRESS RELEASE

The following candidates have been duly elected to fill the vacancies of six members in the Council of States who will retire on 29.06.2022 on expiry of term of their office:-

SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Name of the Party
1.	Thiru. S. Kalyanasundaram	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
2.	Thiru. R. Girirajan	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
3.	Thiru. C.Ve. Shanmugam	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
4.	Thiru. P. Chidambaram	Indian National Congress
5.	Thiru. R. Dharmar	All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
6.	Thiru. K.R.N. Rajesh Kumar	Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam

RETURNING OFFICER AND SECRETARY, LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

Issued By: - DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai - 9.

For Latest Government News, Follow Us On:





tndipr



tndipr



TN DIPR

