P. R. No-197

Public (Elections-III) Department

## PRESS RELEASE

The process of filing of nominations for the bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly for 83.Pennagaram Assembly Constituency has commenced today (3.3.2010). The following persons have filed their nominations to-day:-

- 1. Dr. K. Padmarajan (IND)
- 2. Thiru. Manithan (IND)
- 3. Thiru. P.Kandhan (IND)
- 4. Thiru. A. Noor Mohamed (IND)
- 5. Thiru. P. Ravi (IND)
- 6. Thiru. A.M. Munirasu (IND)

CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TAMIL NADU.

வெளியீடு, இயக்குநா பிறி, மக்கள் தொடர்புத் துறை களை**ச் செயல**கம், சென்னை க