P.R.No:1721 Date: 01.10.2022

PRESS RELEASE

AWARD OF GANDHI ADIGAL POLICE MEDAL TO FIVE POLICE PERSONNEL FOR THEIR OUTSTANDING WORK IN PROHIBITION ENFORCEMENT

The Hon'ble Chief Minister has ordered the award of Gandhi Adigal Police Tmt. D.E.Priyadharshini, Inspector of Police, Medal to (i) Central Intelligence Unit, Headquarters, Chennai, (ii) Thiru K.Jayamohan, Police. Pattukottai Prohibition Inspector of Enforcement Wing. Thanjavur District, (iii) Thiru S.Sahathevan, Sub-Inspector of Police, Central Intelligence Unit, Salem Zone, (iv) Thiru B.Enayath Basha, Sub-Inspector of Police, Central Intelligence Unit, Villupuram Zone and (v) Thiru S.Sivanesan, Head Constable 1368, Palur Police Station, Chengalpattu District OD at Central Intelligence Unit Prohibition, Chengalpattu District for their outstanding work in Prohibition Enforcement. The Medal will be given by the Hon'ble Chief Minister on the occasion of Republic Day on 26th January 2023. A cash award of Rs.40,000/- to each of the awardees will be presented along with the medal.

Issued By: - DIPR, Secretariat, Chennai - 9.

For Latest Government News, Follow Us On:





tndipr



tndipr



TN DIPR

